Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Notifications  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS  

Chief Danny Ford, Chairman
Duncan Police Department
18 South 7th Street
Duncan, Oklahoma  73534
(580) 255-2112
danf@cityofduncan.com

Captain Blake Green, Vice-Chair
Norman Police Department
201 B West Gray
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
(405) 321-1600
blake.green@normanok.gov

Major Jeff Becker
Oklahoma City Police Department
800 N. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 316-4715
jeffrey.becker@okc.gov

Asst. Chief Brandon Berryhill
Broken Arrow Police Department
2302 South First Place
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma  74012
(918) 451-8211
bberryhill@brokenarrowok.gov

Inspector General Johnny Blevins
Oklahoma Dept. of Corrections
3400 Martin Luther King Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
(405) 425-2567
johnny.blevins@doc.state.ok.us

Chief Rex Eskridge
Muskogee Police Department
P.O. Box 1927
Muskogee, Oklahoma  74402
(918) 683-0381
tpickering@muskogeepd.org

Director Jeff Harp
University of Central Oklahoma
Dept. of Public Safety
100 North University Drive
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
(405) 974-2345
jharp@uco.edu

Deputy Chief David Houser
Durant Police Department
3104 Carl Albert Drive
Durant, OK 74701
(580) 924-3737
dhouser@durant.org

 

 

 

 



 

Sheriff Scott Jay
Beckham County Sheriff’s Office
108 S. 3rd St.
Sayre, OK 73662
(580) 928-2121
sheriff@beckhamcountysheriff.com

Sheriff Jerry Niles
Garfield County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 1866
Enid, OK 73702
(580) 237-0244
nilesjl@yahoo.com

Sheriff Reuben Parker, Jr.
Beaver County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 687
Beaver, OK 73932
(580) 625-4549
bvrsosheriff@gmail.com

Captain John Paul
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
P. O. Box 11415
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73136
(405) 425-2424
jpaul@dps.state.ok.us

Major Ryan Perkins
Tulsa Police Department
6066 E. 66 St. N.
Tulsa, OK 74117
(918) 591-4507
rperkins@cityoftulsa.org

Special Agent Kurt Stoner
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Post Office Box 566801
Oklahoma City, OK  73156
(405) 290-3978
kurt.stoner@ic.fbi.gov

Asst. AIC Jason Tucker
Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics 
& Dangerous Drugs
Poteau, OK 74953
(918) 916-1026
jtucker@obn.state.ok.us

Assistant Chief Josh VanDeburgh
Weatherford Police Department
201 SW Main Street
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 772-7791
josh.vandeburgh@weatherfordpd.org

 

Region 5: Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last updated/reviewed August 25, 2015

Information


About Us

Committee Members

Field Reps

Rules

Mission-Vision-Values

Open Meetings