Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners


Welcome to the Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners


 License Renewal Button

2014-2015 LICENSE RENEWAL FORM

 

CERTIFIED CHIROPRACTIC ASSISTANT APPLICATION

Courses that are PACE approved with the Federation of Chiropractic Licensing Boards will be accepted for the Certified Chiropractic Assistants.  Those individuals who have over 2000 hours or more of employment with an actively licensed chiropractic physician are exempt from taking the 12 hour certification course.  However, those individuals with 2000 hours or more of employment will still have to take the examination prior to being issued a certification by the OBCE.  The first step in the certification process for all Chiropractic Assistants will be to make application to the board office by submitting the above application with the application fee. 

***YOU NEED TO HAVE YOUR APPLICATION FILED WITH THE BOARD ALONG WITH THE APPLICATION FEE NO LATER THAN MARCH 1, 2014.*** 

**CERTIFIED CHIROPRACTIC ASSISTANT EXAMINATION PAYMENT**

***Approved Online CCA courses***

www.CCCAonline.com

www.professionalonlineeducation.com

 

www.ChiroCredit.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

Mission Statement
The mission of the Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners is to regulate the qualification for licensure and examination as Chiropractors; protect the public and Chiropractic in reference to complaints through public meeting and hearing pursuant to the Chiropractic Practice Act; approve educational programs required for annual license renewal and to foster higher professional standards relative to the practice of Chiropractic in the state of Oklahoma as is consistent with the best interest of the health,welfare, and safety of the public.

 PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT IT IS THE POLICY OF THE BOARD THAT IF A MEMEBER OF THE PUBLIC MAKES A REQUEST FOR ADVICE OR INTERPRETATION OF BOARD RULE OR STATE STATUTE, BOARD STAFF IS TO ADVISE THAT PERSON TO CONTACT THEIR CPA, ATTORNEY, OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL WHO CAN INTERPRET THE RULE AND/OR STATUTE IN LIGHT OF THAT PERSON'S SPECIFIC NEEDS AND CIRCUMSTANCES.

Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners
201 NE 38th Terrace, Suite 3
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

(405) 524-6223

(866) 245-2748 Fax

Oklahoma Board of Chiropractic Examiners re-endorses Croft guidelines