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OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 521-3815 / Fax: (405) 521-3758
www.pharmacy.ok.gov / e-mail: pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov

APPLICATION FOR LTC EMERGENCY KIT PERMIT

$50.00 per kit

FEE

A separate emergency kit permit application must be submitted for each LTC facility (i.e. different health department licenses), but
multiple emergency kit permits may be issued for each facility. Example: One LTC facility with 3 separate nursing stations may
request 3 emergency kit permits on the same application but each kit requires a separate fee and will be issued a separate permit.

A. Responsible Pharmacy:

PHARMACY NAME

OK PHARMACY LICENSE #

STREET ADDRESS

MAILING ADDRESS (if different)

CITY, STATE, ZIP

PHONE:

B. Nursing Home / Assisted Living Center:

NURSING HOME / ASSISTED LIVING CENTER NAME

OK HEALTH DEPT LICENSE #

STREET ADDRESS

CITY, STATE, ZIP

PHONE:

C. Number of Emergency Kits requested for Nursing Home / Assisted Living Center listed in

Section B:

Multiple Emergency Kit permits may be
issued on a single health department
license. Each Emergency Kit requires a
separate permit and fee.

Quantity

Unit Price

Total

$50.00

D. | certify that policies, procedures and an emergency kit formulary have been written and
approved by the appropriate person or committee and are available for review as required by
Board regulations. Initials of person certifying

E. Swear and Affirm: | swear and affirm under penalty of perjury pursuant to Title 21 O.S. 491 and/or discipline by the
Board of Pharmacy under the pharmacy laws and rules of the State of Oklahoma, that all information | have supplied herein
is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief. | agree to comply with the Oklahoma Pharmacy Act and

Rules.

Printed Name & OK License # of Pharmacy PIC

Signature of Pharmacy PIC

Date

FOR OSBP USE ONLY

PERMIT

ISSUED

EXPIRES

RECEIPT #

PERMITS WILL EXPIRE THE SAME DATE AS THE RESPONSIBLE PHARMACY LICENSE IN SECTION A.  Aug-12
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