Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy

2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

CE RECIPROCAL AGREEMENTS

The Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy is aware of the
following reciprocal agreements regarding Board approved CE:

Arkansas: Up to 18 hours of OSBP Board approved CE
will be accepted toward the 30 hours/2 year requirement.

Kansas: All OSBP Board approved CE will be accepted
toward the Kansas Board CE requirement.

Mississippi: Accepts other states’ Board approved CE
by rule or statute.

New Mexico: All OSBP Board approved CE will be
accepted toward the New Mexico Board CE requirement.

Texas: All OSBP Board approved CE will be accepted
toward the Texas Board CE requirement.
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