
No citizen shall be compelled to travel more than 70 miles to complete this 
requirement. Complete the affidavit below if there is no Oklahoma course 
offered within 70 miles of your residence. All required information must be 
given for consideration. (File number is on notice from DPS) Review the list 
carefully. Making a false affidavit is perjury under 47 O.S. 6-302 of our state 
statutes. Mail the completed affidavit to Driver Improvement Bureau, PO Box 
11415, Oklahoma City OK  73136-0415. 

 
AFFIDAVIT 

 
State of       
 
County of       
 
The undersigned, being duly sworn upon oath, deposes and declares that there 
are no Oklahoma DUI education facilities located within seventy (70) miles of the 
residence of the undersigned affiant. 
 
                  
Print Name         Address                 City             State         Zip  
 
       
Signature 
 
 
File Number       Date of Birth      
 
Subscribed and sworn to before me this    day of    ,   
 
 
Certificate No.            
       Notary Public (SEAL) 
Expires:      
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