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AMFL-2012

APPLICATION FOR MANUFACTURER FIREWORKS LICENSE
Oklahoma State Fire Marshal

2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 4

Oklahoma City, Ok. 73107
	Oklahoma Sales Tax Permit #:
	     
	FEIN:
	     

	
	Required before license can be issued
	
	

	Name of Applicant:
	          

	Date of Birth:
	     
	Applicant at least 21 years of age
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(Check one)

	Mailing Address:
	     
	     
	
	   
	
	     

	
	Street Address
	City
	State
	Zip

	Telephone:
	     
	
	License Number:
	     

	Has Applicant been convicted/pled guilty or noto contendere to any state or federal felony?
	

	
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(Check one)

	Has any business officer/member or governing board seeking license been convicted of or pled guilty or noto

	Contendere to any state or federal felony?
	
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(check one)

	Has a fire and safety inspection been conducted by the State Fire Marshal?
	
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(check one)

	(if Yes, Please provide a copy of the State Fire marshal’s inspection report)
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Was there an issuance of certification?
	
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(check one)

	How many fire and safety inspections have been conducted in the last year?
	   
	
	
	
	
	

	Has the manufacturing facility ever been closed down by order of the State Fire Marshal due to violations?
	

	
	Yes
	
	No
	(check one)
	If ye, were the violations remedied?
	
	Yes
	
	No
	(check one)



	I,
	     
	, the undersigned do hereby certify that the information provided

	Above is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.


	     
	
	

	Date
	
	Signature of applicant/parent or guardian if applicant is under 18 years of age

	     
	
	     

	Telephone Number
	
	Address
	

	
	
	     
	
	   
	
	     

	
	
	City
	State
	Zip


The sale of fireworks is subject to Oklahoma Sales Tax.  Contact the
Taxpayer Assistance Division at the Oklahoma Tax Commission, 405.521.3160
License Fee                    $1,000.00





Any person manufacturing Display Fireworks on the effective date of May 1, 2012 shall, within ninety (90) days,  be licensed and inspected pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 68, Chapter 1 Article 16-Fireworks, Section 1633-  Requirements for Engaging in Business of Manufacturing Fireworks.








