GED Testing Centers


GED Testing Center

Address

Telephone
Fax

Chief Examiner
E-mail Address

Ada Adult Learning Center 1400 Stadium Drive
Ada, OK  74820
Phone: (580) 310-7337
Fax: (580) 310-7243
Donna Smith
smithdo@adapss.com
Altus Adult Learning Center Post Office Box 558
Altus, OK  73522
(580) 481-2677
Fax: (580) 379-4048
Cody Huckaby
chuckaby@altusschools.k12.ok.us
Anadarko Adult Learning Center 111 Southwest 4th Street
Anadarko, OK  73005
Phone: (405) 247-9876
Fax: (405) 247-9876
Sandy Derichsweiler
sderichsweilerahs@hotmail.com
Ardmore Adult Learning Center Post Office Box 1709
Ardmore, OK  73402
Phone: (580) 221-3037, Ext. 11
Fax: (580) 223-3052
Lessa Baker
lbaker@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Bartlesville Adult Learning Center 1536 South Keeler
Bartlesville, OK  74003
Phone: (918) 336-6560
Fax: (918) 336-0281
Joan Judd
JAJUDD101@aol.com
Carl Albert State College 1507 South McKenna
Poteau, OK  74601
Phone: (918) 647-1342
Fax: (918) 647-1227
Marsha Caughern
mbain@carlalbert.edu
Cherokee Nation
Sequoyah High School
Post Office Box 948
Tahlequah, OK  74464
Phone: (918) 696-3124
Fax: (918) 696-4151
Landra Alberty
lalberty@cherokee.org
Chickasha Adult Learning Center 900 West Choctaw
Chickasha, OK  73018
Phone: (405) 222-6562
Fax: (405) 222-6561
Lisa Johnson
ljohnson@chickasha.k12.ok.us
Chickasaw Nation of Oklahoma 300 Rosedale Road
Ada, OK  74820
Phone: (580) 421-7711
Fax: (580) 310-6621
Shirley Machin
shirley.machin@chickasaw.net
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Post Office Box 1210
Durant, OK  74702
Phone: (580) 924-8280, Ext.2319
Fax: (580) 920-3161
Neil Hawkins
nhawkins@choctawnation.com
Drumright Adult Service Center 301 South Penn
Drumright, OK  74030
Phone: (918) 352-4010
Fax: (918) 352-4028
Tom Gage
tgage@drumright.k12.ok.us
Elk City Adult Learning Center 222 West Broadway
Elk City, OK  73644
Phone: (580) 225-0476
Fax: (580) 225-1359
Tammy Russell
russell.tammy@elkcityschools.com
Enid/Carver Educational Center 815 South 5th Street
Enid, OK  73701
Phone: (580) 237-1400
Fax: (580) 242-6186
Clayton Nolen
cenolen@enidk12.org
       
Guymon Adult Learning Center Post Office Box 1307
Guymon, OK  73942
Phone: (580) 338-4340
Fax: (580) 338-3812
Leslie Parkhurst
leslie.parkhurst@guymontigers.com
Hugo Adult Education Center 208 North 2nd
Hugo, OK  74743
Phone: (580) 326-3365
Fax: (580) 326-7352
Sarah Henson
sohenson@swbell.net
Idabel Adult Education Center 1203 Southeast Quincy
Idabel, OK  74745
Phone: (580) 286-3056
Fax: (580) 286-8271
Connie Lynch
clynch@idabelps.org
Lawton Area Lifelong Learning Center 2209 Northwest 25th Street
Lawton, OK  73505
Phone: (580) 355-7727
Fax: (580) 585-6438
Paula Fleming
paula.fleming@sbcglobal.net
McAlester Adult Learning Center 2801 North A Street
McAlester, OK  74502
Phone: (918) 423-4008
Fax: (918) 423-3395
Susie Northcutt
susienorthcutt@hotmail.com
Miami/Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 200 I Street Northeast
Miami, OK  74354
Phone: (918) 540-6971
Fax: (918) 540-6973
Rachel Lloyd
rlloyd@neo.edu
Muskogee Public Schools 202 West Broadway
Muskogee, OK  74401
Phone: (918) 684-3812
Fax: (918) 684-3789
Michele Hofschulte
michele-hofschulte@mpsi20.org
Oklahoma City Adult Learning Center 1320 North Classen Drive
Oklahoma City, OK  73103
Phone: (405) 231-2053
Fax: (405) 231-2056
Rosalind Coleman
rmcoleman@okcps.org
Oklahoma City Community College 7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73159
Phone: (405) 682-7531
Fax: (405) 682-7529
Jim Ellis
jellis@occc.edu
Oklahoma City/Oklahoma State University 900 North Portland
Oklahoma City, OK  73107
Phone: (405) 945-8648
Fax: (405) 945-9125
Jo Ella Flinton
testing@osuokc.edu
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology 1801 East 4th
Okmulgee, OK  74447
Phone: (918) 293-5254
Fax: (918) 293-4715
Chris Ballard
chris.ballard@okstate.edu
Norman Adult Learning Center 131 South Flood
Norman, OK  73069
Phone: (405) 366-1059
Fax: (405) 573-3505
Mike Kessler
mkessler@norman.k12.ok.us
Pauls Valley Testing Center Post Office Box 780
Pauls Valley, OK  73075
Phone: (405) 238-1233
Fax: (405) 238-1234
Theola Jackson
tjackson@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Pioneer Technology Center 2101 North Ash
Ponca City, OK  74601
Phone: (580) 718-4280
Fax: (580) 762-1175
Janice Karnish
janicek@pioneertech.org
Red River Technology Center Post Office Box 1807
Duncan, OK  73534
Phone: (580) 255-2903
Fax: (580) 252-1327
Janice Green
jmgreen@rrtc.edu
Sallisaw Adult Learning Center 701 South J.T. Stites Boulevard
Sallisaw, OK  74955
Phone: (918) 776-0976
Fax: (918) 776-0978
Barbara Gipson
barbaragpsn@yahoo.com
Shawnee Adult Learning Center 326 North Union
Shawnee, OK  74801
Phone: (405) 878-3101
Fax: (405) 878-3101
Donna Schoenkopf
donnaschoenkopf@gmail.com
Southwestern Oklahoma State University 100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK  73096
Phone: (580) 774-3084
Fax: (580) 774-7094
Jan Noble
jan.noble@swosu.edu
Stigler Public Schools/High School 309 Northwest "E" Street
Stigler, OK  74462
Phone: (918) 967-2805
Fax: (918) 967-4550
Tom Kettles
tkettles@stigler.k12.ok.us
Stillwater Adult Learning Center 1224 North Husband
Stillwater, OK  74075
Phone: (405) 533-6399
Fax: (405) 533-6488
Tom Gage
tgage@drumright.k12.ok.us
Tahlequah Adult Learning Center Post Office Box 517
Tahlequah, OK  74465
Phone: (918) 453-1327
Fax: (918) 458-4103
Darlene Cobb
cobbd@tahlequah.k12.ok.us
Tulsa Community College/NE Campus Testing Center 3727 East Apache
Tulsa, OK  74115
Phone: (918) 595-7534
Fax: (918) 595-8456
Cheryl Judkins
cjudkins@tulsacc.edu
Union Adult Learning Center 8506 East 61st Street
Tulsa, OK  74133
Phone: (918) 357-7037
Fax: (918) 357-7039
Linda Mann
mann.linda@unionps.org
Watonga Adult Learning Center Post Office Box 310
Watonga, OK  73772
Phone: (580) 623-7364
Fax: (580) 623-7370
Marcy Roof
mroof@watonga.k12.ok.us
Woodward Alternative Learning Center Post Office Box 668
Woodward, OK  73802
Phone: (580) 256-5263
Fax: (580) 256-8014
Jim Schnoebelen
jimschnoebelen@sbcglobal.net
Return to Top of Page      

 

Last updated on October 29, 2013