Testing


ACT Test Date

Location

Statewide, OK
Date: 
Sat, 09/08/2012 - 08:00

Encourage students to register online and advise them of the ACT Test Schedule. Registration Deadline: Friday, August 17, 2012. Late Registration Period: Saturday, August 18 - Friday, August 24, 2012.

Category: 

ACT Test Date

Location

Statewide, OK
Date: 
Sat, 10/27/2012 - 08:00

Encourage students to register online and advise them of the ACT Test Schedule. Registration Deadline: Friday, September 21, 2012. Late Registration Period: Saturday, September 22 - Friday, October 5, 2012.

Category: 

ACT Test Date

Location

Statewide, OK
Date: 
Sat, 12/08/2012 - 08:00

Encourage students to register online and advise them of the ACT Test Schedule. Registration Deadline: Friday, November 2, 2012. Late Registration Period: Saturday, November 3 - Friday, November 16, 2012.

Category: 

ACT Test Date

Location

Statewide, OK
Date: 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 08:00

Encourage students to register online and advise them of the ACT Test Schedule. Registration Deadline: Friday, January 11, 2013. Late Registration Period: Saturday, January 12 - Friday, January 18, 2013.

Category: 

Test - Registraton System

Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 15:39

test description

Category: 

ACT Test Date

Location

Statewide, OK
Date: 
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 08:00

Encourage students to register online and advise them of the ACT Test Schedule. Registration Deadline: Friday, March 8, 2013. Late Registration Period: Saturday, March 9 - Friday, March 22, 2013.

Category: 
Subscribe to Testing
Last updated on December 31, 1969