Accountability & Assessment Resources, FAQs and Presentations

General Resources


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)



Contact Information

Office of Accountability and Assessments, (405) 521-3341

Lisa Chandler, Assitant Superintendent of Assessments

Joyce DeFehr,  Executive Director, State Testing
Dr. Michael Tamborski, Executive Director of Accountability
Kurt Bernhardt, Executive Director, Research & Development        
Sonya Fitzgerald,  Assistant Director of State Testing
Craig Walker,  Director of Science, Special Education and Assessment Monitoring

Amy Nicar, ELA & Social Studies Assessment Specialist
Rebecca Logan,  NAEP Director
Matt Morgan, Data Coordinator
Pam Thompson,  Executive Administrative Assistant
Connie Holt, Division Support Coordinator

Molly Brown, Administrative Assistant
Samantha Sheppard, Administrative Assistant
Elise Kauffman, Administrative Assistant


Last updated on August 11, 2014