Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  ORC Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

Membership

Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council members are appointed by the Governor with the majority having a recognized disability

Membership includes representatives from:

  • Disability and advocacy organizations
  • Business, industry, and labor
  • Community rehabilitation service providers
  • Client Assistance Program
  • Vocational Rehabilitation/Visual Services Counselors
  • Current or former consumer of DRS Services
  • Parent Training Information Center
  • State Board of Education
  • State Workforce Investment Board
  • Statewide Independent Living Council
  • American Indian VR Program
  • Director of DRS

Council Members: 

Judy Atkins, Business Consultant
Galt Foundation
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 235-4490
Judy@Galtfoundation.org
Connie Lake, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Workforce & Economic Development
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
Oklahoma City, OK  73104-3603
(405) 225-9159
clake@osrhe.edu
Joe Cordova, Director
Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-4824
(405) 951-3400
jcordova@okdrs.gov
Jack McMahan, Executive Director
Wilderness Matters, Inc.
Nichols Hills, OK 73116
(405) 842-1470
jack@wildernessmatters.org
Sandra Decker, Director of Special Projects
Oklahoma Parents Center, Inc.
Holdenville, OK 74848
(405) 379-6015 or (887) 553-4332
sdecker@oklahomaparentscenter.org
Sidna Madden, Executive Director
Oklahoma State Independent Living Council
Oklahoma City, OK  73112
(405) 951-3581
smadden@oksilc.org
Melinda Dobbs, VS Specialist
Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services
Ada, OK 73096
(580) 816-4111
mdobbs@okdrs.gov
Jacki Millspaugh, Director
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Oklahoma City, OK  73152-3277
(405) 522-3863
jmillspaugh@odmhsas.org
Bill Dunham, Business Development Manager & Amputee Empowerment Coordinator
Hanger Clinic, Oklahoma Clinics
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 761-0346
BDunham@Hanger.com
Gloria Morton, Vocational Services Executive Director
Gatesway Foundation, Inc.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 259-3763
gmorton@gatesway.org
Brenda Fitzgerald, Program Director
Cherokee Nation VR Program
Tahlequah, OK 74465
(918) 453-5735
Brenda-fitzgerald@cherokee.org
Terrisha Osborn, VR Specialist
Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
(405) 636-3104
tosborn@okdrs.gov
Juan Garcia, Attorney
Garcia Law Firm
Clinton, OK 73601
(580) 323-1733
Juan.garcialaw@gmail.com
Matt Robinson, VP of Government Affairs
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 848-9944
matt@oklahomarealtors.com
William Ginn, CAP Director
Office of Disability Concerns
Oklahoma City, OK 73107-2414
(405) 521-3756 or (800) 522-8224
William.Ginn@odc.ok.gov
Tina Spence, Coordinator, Special Education Services
Oklahoma State Department of Education
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-4877
Tina.Spence@sde.ok.gov
Rob Gragg, Director, Regional Development Team
Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 815-5259
Rob_Gragg@OKcommerce.gov
Katie Woodward, Program Manager
Oklahoma Durable Medical Equipment Reuse Program
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 523-4810 
Katie.Woodward@okstate.edu

ORC Staff:

Linda Jaco, Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs
Oklahoma State University, Department of Wellness

Theresa Hamrick, Program Manager
(405) 951-3579 or (800) 569-7974

Haley George, Administrative Assistant
(405) 951-3595 or (800) 569-7974

The Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council's contract is administered through the Department of Wellness at Oklahoma State University.