Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  ORC Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

2012 Oklahoma State Senate Members and Leadership

To search through Senate bills or to find out more about Oklahoma Senators please visit: www.oksenate.gov

Mailing address for all Senators:

Oklahoma State Senate 
State Capitol Building
2300 N. Lincoln
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone:  405-524-0126
Website:  www.oksenate.gov

Leadership

President Pro Tempore:  Brian Bingman, R-Sapulpa

Majority (Republican) Floor Leader:  Mike Schulz, R-Altus

Assistant Majority Floor Leaders:

Anthony Sykes

Rob Johnson, R-Edmond

John Ford, R-Bartlesville

Majority Whips:

Cliff Brannan

Dan Newberry

Gary Stanislawski

Bryce Marlatt

Majority Caucus Chairs:

Bryce Marlatt, R-Woodward, Chairman

David  Holt, R-Oklahoma City, Vice-Chairman

Ron Justince- Rural Caucus Chair

Senate Minority (Democratic) Leader:  Andrew Rice, D-Oklahoma City

Assistant Minority Floor Leaders:

Sean Burrage, D-Claremore

Roger Ballinger, D-Okmulgee

John Sparks, D-Norman

Charles Wyrick, D-Fairland

Minority Whips:

Jerry Ellis

Earl Garrison

Democratic Caucus Chairs:

Tom Ivester, D-Elk City, Chairman

Susan Paddack, D-Ada, Vice-Chair

Members

Adelson, Tom

District:33

Email:adelson@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant: Leah Hicks

Extension:551

Room:527A

 

Aldridge, Cliff

District:42

Email:aldridge@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant: Leah Maloy

Extension:584

Room:412

 

Allen, Mark

District:4

Email:allen@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant: Sandy Cowden

Extension:576

Room:415

 

Anderson, Patrick

District:19

Email:anderson@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant: Kathie Darr

Ballenger, Roger

District:8

Email:ballenger@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant: Susan Cochran

Extension:588

Room:527B

 

Barrington, Don

District:31

Email:barrington@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Sandra Shelton

Extension:563

Room:515A

 

Bass, Randy

District:32

Email:bass@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Donna Ambler

Extension:567

Room:528B

 

Bingman, Brian

District:12

Email:bingman@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Cheryl Boothe

Extension:528

Room:422Branan, Cliff

District:40

Email:branan@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Kathy Townsend

Extension:543

Room:417C

 

Brecheen, Josh

District:6

Email:brecheen@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Anita Huntley

Extension:586

Room:513A

 

Brinkley, Rick

District:34

Email:brinkley@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Jonathan Grable

Extension:566

Room:512

 

Brown, Bill

District:36

Email:brownb@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Doris Sesock

Extension:602

Room:413A

 

Burrage, Sean

District:2

Email:burrage@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Donna Garlick

 

Childers, Greg

District:43

Email:childers@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Kathy Barton

Extension:522

Room:514B

 

Coates, Harry

District:28

Email:coates@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Sherry Mitchell

Extension:547

Room:531

 

Crain, Brian

District:39

Email:crain@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Katie Duvall

Extension:620

Room:417B

 

David, Kim

District:18

Email:david@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Gayla Guinn

Extension:590

Room:428B

 

Eason McIntyre, Judy

District:11

Email:easonmcintyre@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Roxanne Blystone

Extension:598

Room:429

 

Ellis, Jerry

District:5

Email:ellis@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Jean McCurley

Extension:614

Room:535

 

Fields, Eddie

District:10

Email:efields@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Betsy Ingraham

Extension:581

Room:416

 

Ford, John

District:29

Email:fordj@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Debbie Thurmond

Extension:634

Room:424A

 

Garrison, Earl

District:9

Email:garrisone@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Peggy White

Extension:533

Room:528A

 

Halligan, Jim

District:21

Email:halligan@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Deborah Curry

Extension:572

Room:425

 

Holt, David

District:30

Email:holt@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Dorynda Dusek

Extension:636

Room:411A

 

Ivester, Tom

District:26

Email:ivester@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Pam McLerran

Extension:545

Room:529A

 

Johnson, Constance

District:48

Email:johnsonc@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Jeri Holland

Extension:531

Room:534B

 

Johnson, Rob

District:22

Email:johnsonr@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Anissa Scott

Extension:592

Room:413

 

Jolley, Clark

District:41

Email:jolley@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Gay Greeno

Extension:622

Room:519

 

Justice, Ron

District:23

Email:justice@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Linda Terrill

Extension:537

Room:423

 

Laster, Charlie

District:17

Email:laster@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Lyndsey Luschen

Extension:539

Room:533B

 

Lerblance, Richard

District:7

Email:lerblance@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Anita Bell

Extension:604

Room:535A

 

Marlatt, Bryce

District:27

Email:marlatt@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Jodi McKee

Extension:626

Room:427

 

Mazzei, Mike

District:25

Email:mazzei@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Pamela Hodges

Extension:675

Room:424

 

McAffrey, Al

District:46

Email:mcaffrey@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Cullen Sweeney

Extension:610

Room:533

 

Newberry, Dan

District:37

Email:newberry@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Holly Miller

Extension:600

Room:414

 

Nichols, Jonathan

District:15

Email:nichols@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Pauline Elmore

Extension:535

Room:428

 

Paddack, Susan

District:13

Email:paddack@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Toni Doake

Extension:541

Room:533A

 

Russell, Steve

District:45

Email:russell@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Debbie Purinton

Extension:618

Room:511

 

Schulz, Mike

District:38

Email:schulz@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Pam Nordstrom

Extension:612

Room:418

 

Shortey, Ralph

District:44

Email:shortey@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Jacqueline Barbee

Extension:557

Room:514A

 

Simpson, Frank

District:14

Email:simpson@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Glenda Colbert

Extension:607

Room:513B

 

Sparks, John

District:16

Email:sparks@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Cindy Moore

Extension:553

Room:529B

 

Stanislawski, Gary

District:35

Email:stanislawski@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Shannon Sharpton

Extension:624

Room:427A

 

Sykes, Anthony

District:24

Email:lewis@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Tonya Lewis

Extension:569

Room:426

 

Treat, Greg

District:47

Email:treat@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Janet Muller

Extension:632

Room:530

 

Wilson, Jim

District:3

Email:wilson@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Amy Schroeder

Extension:574

Room:533C

 

Wyrick, Charles

District:1

Email:wyrick@oksenate.gov

Executive Assistant:Linda Bostick

Extension:561

Room:521