Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  ORC Calendar
spacer image
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  

Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council Committees FFY 2015

Executive Committee

Bill Dunham, Chair          
Jack McMahan, Vice-Chair          
Judy Atkins, Member-at-Large          
William Ginn, Member-at-Large          
Jacki Millspaugh, Member-at-Large   

Transition & Employment Committee   

Jacki Millspaugh – Chair 
William Ginn
Tina Spence
Terrisha Osborn

Associate Member
Kim Osmani-VR – Co-Chair

Policy & Legislative Committee   

William Ginn – Chair                 
Bill Dunham          
Jack McMahan
Katie Woodward
Brenda Fitzgerald

Associate Member
Jean Jones                 

Planning & Program Evaluation Committee   

Judy Atkins – Chair                         
Katie Woodward

Associate Member
Melinda Fruendt

picture of a wheat field
picture of a cow
oil pump
route 66 sign