Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  Notifications  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
  
CLEET Council Members

Sheriff John Whetsel, Chairman
Oklahoma County Sheriff's Office
201 North Shartel
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 869-2511
johwhe@oklahomacounty.org

Chief Michael Robinson, Vice-Chair
Oklahoma State University DPS
104 USDA Building
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
(405) 744-6528
michael.robinson@okstate.edu

Major Todd Blish
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Post Office Box 11415
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
(405) 425-7014
tblish@dps.state.ok.us

Dr. James W. Burke, Jr.
East Central University
1100 E. 14th PMB Z-2
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 559-5707
jaburke@ecok.edu

Sheriff John Christian
Pontotoc County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 535
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 332-4169
jchristian@pontotoccountysheriff.com

Chief Bill Citty
Oklahoma City Police Department
701 Colcord
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
(405) 297-1100
william.citty@okc.gov

Director Stan Florence
Oklahoma St. Bureau of Invest.
6600 N. Harvey
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
(405) 848-6724
stan.florence@osbi.ok.gov



 

 

Chief Russell Frantz
Shawnee Police Department
Post Office Box 1448
Shawnee, OK 74802
(405) 878-1681
rfrantz@shawneeok.org

Director Norman McNickle
Department of Public Safety
City of Stillwater
Post Office Box 1725
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076
(405) 742-8285
nmcnickle@stillwater.org

Chief Bob Ricks
Edmond Police Department
23 East First Street
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
(405) 359-4402
bob.ricks@edmondok.com

Chief Jason Smith
Anadarko Police Department
1st Vice President, OK FOP
201 NE First Street
Anadarko, Oklahoma 73005
(405) 247-2411
moundspd2@gmail.com

Director Darrell Weaver
Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics &
Dangerous Drugs
440 N. E. 39th
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2885
dweaver@obn.state.ok.us

Chief Randy Wesley
Chickasaw Nation Lighthorse Police
1130 W. Main
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 436-1166
randy.wesley@chickasaw.net

 

 

 

                                                 

       

   


 

 

Last updated/reviewed January 28, 2014